COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 63 OF 2016 & IA NO. 218 of 2017

Dated: 12th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Orissa Power Consortium Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankur Gupta Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R.1

Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R.2

Mr. Samir Malk

Mr. M. Kaushik for R.3

Mr. Shikhar Saha for R.4

<u>ORDER</u>

I.A. No.218 of 2017 (Appln. for exemption from filing certified copy of impugned order) is allowed.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>13.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson